Trainer (Jugend)


A-Jugend

 

Trainer:
Markus Autret

Lukas Autret

 


 B-Jugend

 

Trainer:

Christian Kalthoff 

Mobil (01 57) 83 94 22 87

E-Mail: kalthoff1@freenet.de

 

Co- und Torwart-Trainer:

Dirk Meyer

Mobil (01 57) 32 29 00 53

E-Mail: dirk.meyer02@arcor.de 


 C-Jugend

 

Trainer:
Christian Zapf
Mobil (01 59) 06 26 10 74
E-Mail: c-zapf@online.de

 

Co-Trainer:
Carsten Jerobin

Mobil (01 76) 21 43 82 70

E-Mail: carsten.jeromin@gmail.com

 

Co-Trainer:

Christian Jechow

Mobil (01 59) 06 49 67 93

E-Mail: fcs72@jechow.de


 D-Jugend

 

Trainer:

Lothar Kaufmann
Mobil (01 57) 70 45 91 50

E-Mail: domy.h@gmx.de

 

Co-Trainer:

Michael Hoffmann

Mobil (01 76) 34 33 33 77

E-Mail: hoffmann.ob@gmx.de


 E-Jugend

 

Trainer:

Sascha Gebler
Mobil (01 51) 27 50 53 82

E-Mail: saschagebler@gmail.com

 

Co-Trainer:

Andy Kovermann

Mobil (01 78) 67 24 213

E-Mail: dariegaaz@web.de


 F-Jugend

 

Trainer:

Christian Lübeck

Mobil (01 57) 75 38 99 91

E-Mail: christianluebeck1@gmail.com

 

Co-Trainer:

Rene Tewes
Mobil (01 60) 97 05 86 37
E-Mail: renetewes@gmx.net

 

Co-Trainer:

Pascal Uhlmann

Mobil (01 72) 21 37 467

E-Mail: pascal.uhlmann@cogem-du.de

 


 G-Jugend (Bambini)

 

Trainer:

Marcel Plath

Mobil (01 76) 57 70 04 12

E-Mail: marcel.plath@arcor.de

 

Co-Trainer:
Daniel Pyplok

Mobil (01 78) 33 84 133

E-Mail: daniel.pyplok@gmx.de


 

72er-Pampers-Bomber

 

Betreuer:

Melanie Lübeck

Mobil (01 57) 34 70 39 92
E-Mail: fc72melanie@gmx.de

  

Betreuer:

Nadine Kovermann

Mobil (01 73) 34 96 956

E-Mail: nadinefc72@yahoo.com

 

Betreuer:

Melanie Piller

Mobil (01 76) 76 85 61 03

E-Mail: melanpill@googlemail.com


Kontakt

FC Sterkrade 1972 e.V.

Günter Hendricks

Brüderstraße 16

46145 Oberhausen


Stadion

Sportanlage Erlenstraße

Erlenstraße 9

46149 Oberhausen


E-Mail


Social Media